Trifextra week fifty-two

A moment in Death

The book in his hands talks about worlds of fairytale; the howling wind cannot defeat any of its stubborn whispers.
“Come closer…let me rip you!” the bullet yells impatiently.
Death is in love.

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––-

This is probably the weirdest thing I’ve ever written. Nevertheless, I enjoyed this weekend’s challenge. Again, we had to write 33 words!
And the challenge? ” We want you to give us a 33-word example of personification.”
This challenge takes me back, when we studied literature in school, during my 5-8 grade. Ah, the memories! Thank you for a nostalgic weekend, Trifecta!

32 de gânduri despre „Trifextra week fifty-two

  1. Love your blog handle, and I hope the reader of this book was doing just that at the time the bullet yelled at him – livin za drim. Quite creative take to my way of thinking.

    • Thanks! I’ve always wanted to make a scrapbook, but I didn’t get to make even a digital one, so this is my compromise! As for livin za dream, yup that’s me! ^_^ But this really is the weirdest thing I’ve ever written. I’m pretty tame usually

Lasă un răspuns

