Mirotic / Under my Skin

This one, I leave it up to you Mariko to dedicate to whomever you want;))

You’re not the type of man
To shake my hand like
„Nice to meet ya”
You pull me in
And then begin to let your body say
All is possible
Now I know
Oh uh oh uh oh

The light I dim
It take my limit up a million metres
You’re breakin’ my chains again
And nothing remains the same
Now I’m hypnotized
I realize
Oh uh oh uh oh

When we touch,
I can feel we’ve got a chemistry
Can’t get enough,
Watch ya when you stand so close to me
I’ve got you
Under my skin x2

You know you want me
You’ve fallen for me
You’re going crazy
You can’t escape
I’ve got you under my skin

You’ve got those eyes that lock on mine
I know you see straight through me
I thought my heart was dead, so
Why can I feel it beating fast?
This is the road we chose, speeding past

Like you, I too see through your soul like it was made of crystal
Your heart has turned me into / a faithful slave to you
Oh, what can I do? Is this love true? Ooh.

When we touch,
I can feel we’ve got a chemistry
Can’t get enough,
Watch ya when you stand so close to me
I’ve got you
Under my skin

You know you want me
You’ve fallen for me
You’re going crazy
Yet you still taunt me
I’ve got you under my skin

Come over here boy
I want you one on one
I made it clear boy
I want to have some fun
I want you
I want you
I’ve got this feelin’
And it just won’t stop
It’s gettin’ so hot
Come help me take this off
I’ve got you
I want you
Under my skin

The first time that we kissed it was innocence in a sense
And I didn’t want to let you go
But now that something sweet’s been replaced with a heat in your heart
That you always seem to need to show
Yeah, and here we go! You know you got it, yeaaahh!!!

And in your dreams I control you with my magic spell
And I can see that you’re hoping but you just can’t tell
I’ve got you under my skin.
The devil laughs at our love, you are the air I breathe
How could I ever survive if you decide to leave?
I’ve got you under my skin

When we touch,
I can feel we’ve got a chemistry
Can’t get enough,
Watch ya when you stand so close to me
I’ve got you
Under my skin x2

You know you want me
You’ve fallen for me
You’re going crazy
You can’t escape/Yet you still taunt me
I’ve got you under my skin

3 gânduri despre „Mirotic / Under my Skin

    • Hello! Ma bucur ca ti-a placut!XD (ba sigur ca meriti!)
      Intru in vacanta peste o saptamana si va dura o saptamana;)) any plans?
      Am vazut ca pe 13 e lansare la Motanov, dar eu pe 14 am examen, asa ca nu pot veni:(

      • Pai nu stiu, poate vii la mine, ne uitam la chestii (am un lung metraj anime, 5 cm per second, si am inteles ca e misto => http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PxKn5AwOTis).

        Sau poate mai fac o seara de Saboteur. Sau iesim si mergem la mine dupa, ca e mai simplu si mai aproape si mai comod. Daca vrei si cu Raluca, cum preferi tu.

        Sau mai bine in loc de „sau” pune un „si”. 😀

Lasă un răspuns

